OxyELITE Pro is one of the most popular weight loss supplements on the market. Why is that? According to USP Labs, their product increases your metabolic function, enabling you to burn calories even when you are at rest. Additionally, OxyELITE Pro is supposed to suppress your appetite, increase your energy, and even improve your mood!

Are all the OxyELITE Pro Results really true and what about OxyELITE Pro Side Effects? It’s important to know as much as possible about a diet pill or any supplement and that’s why we’ve created OxyELITEProReviews.org. We want to help you discover the truth!

History of OxyELITE Pro

USP Labs, a well-known supplement manufacturer, sells its products on popular sites such as BodyBuilding.com and is generally acknowledges as one of the best by the weight loss community.

OxyELITE Pro was developed as an all-natural solution to provide consumers a safe alternative to prescription drugs for losing weight and eliminating the fat. The formula is one of the more unique on the market as it combines ingredients such as Rauwolfia Canescens, Bauhinia purpurea L, Bacopa monnieri, Geranium, Cirsium Oligophyllum and caffeine.

OxyELITE Pro Results and Benefits

The reviews discussing OxyELITE Pro results seem promising with most users reporting increased energy and a boost that they have not experienced with other supplements in addition to their appetite shrinking somewhat. And while some people expect more before they say they say real OxyELITE Pro results, more energy and a smaller appetite is enough for many OxyELITE Pro customers because those two things really do help with weight loss.

The increased energy has also shown to encourage and motivate more individuals to exercise more. As one of the most popular diet pills on the market, the OxyELITE Pro results continue to be positive as more and more people are seeing the benefits.

OxyELITE Pro Side Effects

As a stimulant-based weight loss pill, there are going to be some OxyELITE Pro Side Effects. You can count on the usual side effects such as dizziness, trouble sleeping, headaches and nausea. If you’re used to supplements with caffeine and other stimulants, you may not notice these OxyELITE Pro side effects.

Users sensitive to stimulants seem to report OxyELITE Pro side effects more than those who have never used a stimulant-based supplement before. If you do notice sensitivity to some of the OxyELITE Side Effects, many people advise starting out slowly rather than taking the full dose in the beginning.

Conclusion

We applaud USP Labs’ unique approach to fat burning and weight loss, the ingredients in this formula remain untested and unproven but the OxyELITE Pro results far outweigh the OxyELITE Pro side effects. And while many users continue to see success with OxyELITE Pro, it doesn’t come with a guarantee.

In general, we’ve seen the majority of users see positive OxyELITE Pro results. If you have used OxyELITE Pro, let us know how it worked for you.

Have You Used OxyELITE Pro? Rate Your Experience For Future Consumers!

92%

Consumer
Approval Rating

Based on
12 Votes

OxyELITE Pro Consumer Reviews

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

just tried it and got a little nauseates but nothing i couldnt handle. looking forward to results from this day forward. will keep u posted on how it has worked for me. ttys Theresita Brockton Massachusetts

By: Theresita - March 25, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyelite

I follow a high protien diet, I exercise 4-5 times a week (not hardcore stuff) and have taken oxyelite for the 2nd time in the last 12 months.. I have lost 100 lbs. so far. I tried it at the suggestion of a friend when I hit my 1st plataeu and I’ve started a new bottle 2 weeks ago.. I see an improvement in my appetite (slight difference), my mood is noticebly better, and my energy levels are much better.. during my 1st round I did have a lot of sweating, but I joked that I needed to stop wearing my spanx while taking oxyelite..lol..but I was also VERY overweight..I’m sure that played a part in it as well. This time, I’m 40 lbs lighter and I haven’t had the sweating issue! I only take 1 pill a day.. but like I mentioned earlier, I follow a strict diet and exercise routine..so I’m not sure if its the “magic pill” that so many people look for.. and I did too, for years! However, it is a great tool to have in conjuntion with everything else! I give oxyelite an A++

By: Sarah - March 23, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

I LOVE IT! It does not make me feel jittery or give me that blast of energy and then drop me like a hot potato a few hours later. I feel energized all day long and I slow down at bed time and sleep great! I have been on it for almost 3 weeks and I have lost 15 lbs! I do not get the cravings, so it helps me to watch what I am eating. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Thank you OxyElite Pro. You are sending me into summer in a Great MOOD!

By: Desiree - March 22, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE Pro

SUCCESS STORY.
SO i did the whole new years goal and wanted to look lean and get fit. I started off weighing 268 lbs with around 30% body fat. Around end of january i was 275 with a waist of 40′. I was building a lot of muscle but could not burn the fat off. So i heard about OEP and started it with the free samples from GNC and then ended up buying a 90 Capsule bottle before finishing the free samples. I started OEP beginning of February. Didnt see results till about a week later where i was now weighing back to where i started. I had a loss of appetite and felt full after half of my usual meals. after i got past the point of only allowed to take one pill a day i started adding another pill to my daily regime. I started noticing a lot of energy and sweat daily. I always weighed before i went to bed and when i woke up. About 2 weeks after starting, i wayed 260. thats a loss of 15 lbs in 2 weeks and my waste was down to a snug 38′. Im on day 52 weighing 248 with a waste of a loose 36′ with a measured body fat of 13%. i lost 17% body fat, 27lbs and down 2 sizes in jeans in 52 days. all my friends see the results and are getting on my regime and starting OEP because of how fast and accurate it works.

By: Cody OX - March 22, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

I believe and trust in OxyElite Pro. I’ve been using it off and on for a year and have lost just about 60 lbs. and that is with just eating smaller portions and bringing more fruits and vegetables into my diet with very little exercise although I do take 30 minute walks every other day. I use OxyElite Pro for 3 or 4 months and take a break from it for 30-60 days. When you begin start with one purple pill each morning for a week and then increase to 2 capsules in the 2nd week taking one in the morning and one at noon. (DO NOT take after noon or you will not sleep at night)Be sure to take a multi vitamin along with OxyElite Pro so that you are getting all your nutrients and vitamins. Eat smaller portions and add fruits and veggies in, I also did not eat after 7pm or just before bed. You will experience your body feeling hot and cold your first week or two but that does seem to go away UNLESS you take more than 2 capsules a day. I have occasionally taken 3 which they DO NOT receommend and you will feel extremely hot. My mind is much clearer and I concentrate and think much better, my appetite is surpressed but remember to safely lose weight you should eat small portions every 2 hours. (fruit, veggies, nuts,glass of water) You should also drink lots of water throughout the day. I have seen some occasional constipation and taking a protein pill helps me digest proteins and I no longer experience constipation. I have 25 lbs. to go and currently went from a size 15 borderline size 16 down to a 7/8 and 155 lbs. from 206. Good luck to all…it works. GNC has trial size bottles with 10 capsules or they can order it for you, give it try, trust me it definitely works and you will feel and look much better!!! :-)

By: Tricia Ferrell - March 22, 2012

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: oxy elite pro

yes it did work forme. lost 15 lbs.

By: Margie Antonio - March 20, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE pro

Its great!! Ive used it a week today and i have so much energy. Ive lost about 5 pounds!! I have felt sick a few times but thats it. Nothkng serious. But If your trying to drop weight fast dont waist your time get OEP!! Its well worth the money.

By: Kinner - March 19, 2012

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: oep

Works.great.

By: heather - March 14, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

I frequently go to GNC and I tried OxyElite Pro 5 day sample after the salesperson showed a before and after photo of his weight loss efforts.
He lost a significant amount of weight. I tried OxyElite Pro and immediately
noticed increased energy, improved mood and definetly my appetite was suppressed.
Trust me, I have tried soooooo many stimulant supplements including ephedra and nothing I have taken compares to OxyElite Pro. No feeling gittery, No heache, and No nausea!!!! I am going back to GNC to purchase more. The only thing I would recommend is that you drink plenty of water on this supplement. I noticed that I urinate more. Also, everyone that I have spoken to about this supplement are saying the same thing – it a great product and very potent. I know that my weight is going to start dropping off. A must have for anyone over the age of 40!!!!

By: Gina - March 13, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

The first day I started taking this I noticed an increase in energy. I’m almost 30 and I felt like I needed a nap everyday, but after starting this supplement I didn’t feel tired anymore. I cannot speak fully to the weight loss aspects, but I believe it will defiantly help me in my weight goals.

By: Robert - March 13, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelite pro

i really like oxyelite pro , gives me energy and helps curb appetite.

By: sharon smith - March 11, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelitepro

I have 1 month taking this product and i love it it works but i just notice that may chest its hurting and i having alot of papiltation

By: carmen - March 11, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: oep

I love the OEP..I’ve lost 15 lbs in 2 months ..
Get the jitters but I drink lists of coffee so It’s probably a caffeine overload..

By: Lisa - March 9, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OEP

Does this product cause you to fail urine test?

By: Tim - March 8, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE Pro?

I’ve been with this product for 3weeks and BOY HAVE I SEEN RESULTS. I’m so so so HAPPY. I’m turning 44 March 8 and I’m a GRANDMA. I look great. Thanks OxyELITE Pro.

By: Tonya - March 5, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyellite pro

It works. Period. Yes, at first some jitters and mild heart racing but I drink alot of coffee in the morning (which you’re really not supposed to do with this supplement). The jitters do go away and it should only take a couple of days to move onto 2 pills daily. Yes, this product is potent. I have been taking it for about a month now and have lost 18 pounds with no exercise. I honestly don’t fit in my jeans anymore, they are falling off of me. It’s pretty incredible. I began taking when I hyper-extended my knee during cardio. Now I’m about to start my exersise program again and will continue with the Oxyellite pro.

There’s nothing like it. Curbs my appetite just enough.

By: J - March 5, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE pro

I have been using OxyELITE Pro for about 8 weeks!! I have lost 20 lbs and really haven’t made a huge change in my overall diet plan! I was shocked at that supression of my appetite and the energy in the morning was amazing! I look forward to the continued sucess, I just wish that I didn’t have to go off of it for 4 weeks :(! I assume that when I start it up again it will help me to reach another weightloss goal and re-set my body so that it doesn’t get used to it! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! LOVE IT!!

By: Carrie - March 4, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxy elite pro

Been taking it for a few days haven’t lost anything yet! But hopefully I will. I tend tonfeel jittery all day ifni don’t do some type of physical activity?

By: Jen johnsen - February 25, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyelite pro

GNC gave me a free oxy elite pro pills to try it came with 10 pills but I’m wondering would it effect the pills dat I take for anxity I take remeron 15 mg does anyone know if I should take oep? Please need advice before I take it!

By: Iris - February 25, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

I have been taking OxyElite Pro for a while now and have had ear problems that started to occur around the same time. I have never had ear problems, and went to a ENT specialist to get it examined a couple months ago. I have recently read reviews that others have had ear pressure problems as well. Example for me is my ears almost always plug up when I am working out or change in temp. My ears will plug and sound like I am echoing or excess fluid build up. My ENT said they see no problems and I am now worried that it is because of this product… great energy in the beginning, and now when my ear plugs I have a significant change in energy and almost feel exhausted. I would not recommend this product.

By: Ashley - February 24, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelite pro

I love this product, it gives me motivation. I take one pill a day, and it gives me energy to stay awake during the day and to run at night! I love this product!

By: Genny - February 24, 2012

----- Original Message -----

That’s amazing … Wowww

By: Melika - February 23, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxy Elite Pro

Took OxyElite Pro for 3 days. First pill seemed to work on appetite suppressing, not that much energy. Wore off almost “instantly” after 4 hours. Took another one and it did almost NOTHING. Took two the next day made me feel nauseous and they still wore off after 4 hours and the next day they didn’t work at all but INCREASED my appetite. I was RAVENOUS. Oxy Elite Pro is hyped up junk. Don’t waste your $$.

By: Lynn - February 21, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE

I just started taking OxyELITE but I may hav over did it caus I took to at once & bacame nautious & light headed at the gym so I guess I should start by takin one, I get very anxous I always been sensitive to any stimulants so any feed back I can get would help $me out right now

By: Lina Gallo - February 19, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

Great product…..reduced appetite, increased energy. Load up the anti-persperent because you are going to sweat!

By: Dave Davis - February 14, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

I just started using OEP and one side effect I am finding is “shrinkage” not actually getting smaller, just like George Costanza, the after swimming in a pool effect. I have read this only lasts a few days, I am hoping it is true.

By: Joe - February 13, 2012

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: Oxyellite Pro

I love it! It gives me a boost of energy while a workout and that’s it. I don’t really notice the appetite suppression too much, but I wasn’t looking for that so I’m glad.

By: Brittany - February 10, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxy Elite pro

First time using a fat burner and I love it! I have been trying to lose my baby weight for 6 months nowand even the Insanity workouts didn’t give me the weight loss results that OEP has. I started a month ago@ 160 lbs. and am down to 144! In addition to this product, I have been on a raw food diet. No crazy side effects (i guess bc I was an avid coffee drinker) except irregular menstrual cycles? Any other women experience this? Other than that, I love this product!

By: Becky - February 10, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelite pro

I used to take oxyelite pro and lost about fifteen pounds in three weeks. I had stop takin it only because I ran out and didn’t have the money at the time to buy more. I lost the weight usin the supplement but also by eating right and exercising. But reading through these reviews I noticed the ultimate oxyelite pro and I think I might give that a try. I saw some comments about the urine being a bright yellow color. I tried to do some research to see why but I couldn’t really find anything. except that the ultimate OEP has some leading ingrediants of some energy drinks. And if you’ve ever had an energy drink you’ll notice that your urine has that bright yellow color. So I’m assuming that the cause of the bright “radioactive, glow in the dark” colored urine is due to those ginseng and guarine of the leading energy drinks. Just a guess but it makes sense. If anyone comes up with an actual quote from researchers about this issue I would definitely like to read that. But otherwise, I think that I am going to go back to the OEP product but try the ultimate OEP this time. No headaches sounds pretty good of an improvement.

By: brianna - February 9, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyelite Pro

I love this stuff. No side effects for me. I have lost 5 pounds in two days with no exercise. I did however start out at 223. So I have weight to lose.

By: Ashley K - February 9, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE Pro

Ugh. I just puked taking this. GNC gave me a free 10 dose trial. The first time I took the pill, about an hour later I had to puke I was so nauseous.

By: Kevin - February 9, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxeylite pro

To me personally, it doesn’t matter if you use it or not…..It took the same amount of time to lose weight when i did it before(When i didnt use it) Then now (While i am using it)….So it doesn’t make much of a difference

By: JJ - February 5, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

i took this product for two weeks. hardly lost any weight! And its got something bad in it because i have a horrible side effect. An aweful burning when i urinate! feels like needles and my skin is being eaten away!

By: Kelly Dickson - February 3, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyellite pro

Oxyellite pro is the best in my opinion. Lots of energy and focus but not that jittery feeling you get when you take too much caffeine. While using other products I get anxiety when coming down from it but not with OEP.

By: Brandon Myers - January 27, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: ultimate oxy elite pro

My husband and i are both taking OxyElite pro,my husband no longer goes to the fridge when he’s board,he’s back to going fishing and just spending more time outside.I’m not sleeping anymore during the day i have alot more energy and for sure not hungry.we are going on our third week and we both love it:0)

By: Anne - January 18, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxy Elite

I bought Oxy elite and started using it for a week, i lost 5 pounds, kinda sleepy but maybe its just me. I really don’t have a appetite, i am feeling a little nauseated. Im trying to lose this weight, what should i do because i never have time to exercise i get home at ten at night

By: neisha - January 11, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxi Elite Pro

Today is my 4th day and already i am feeling the good and bad of the product. The good thing about it, it suppresses the appetite. I also sends me to the bathroom regular, and as a result I have to stay hydrated. I have this feeling like a superman, an invincible feeling, of course there might ba a more technical terminalogy for this feeling, but i probably feel juicy and happy. I didnt go on the scale, however, i am convinced that I have lost about a pound or two. My side effect is a slight nausea and a little headach, it also give me a feeling like i want to sleep but i nap for 5 minutes and i feel refreshed. I honestly would promote this product, but suggest that you start by taking one until your body adjust to it.

I am not in position for a workout, but the feeling i get, i just need to pump some iron, so i find little exercise to do to get rid of this feeling. I love the product.

By: Anto - January 4, 2012

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxy elite pro

dropped 56lbs in three months with proper nutrition and exercise but it is a very powerful thermogenic i got to the point where it was almost overefficent as i was dropping a pound a day for three weeks and had to stop taking it for a week to slow it down to a healthier rate and give my skin time to tighten but yes definatly works!

By: Justice - December 29, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxy Elite Pro

Best product I have ever used. Won’t be disappointed I know I haven’t and I have recommended it to many friends and they all have had success with it. eating healthy, exercising and staying hydrated along with taking OEP you’ll definitely see results fast.

By: Alisa Wynn - December 28, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelitepro

Good product, not ephedrine, but not bad.

By: jim Stephens - December 1, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyelitepro

To answer your question, I’m not sure why you would take this IN ADDITION to Adderall? They have similar effects but Adderall is better. Anyways, yes it takes some time together used to and what you’re feeling is normal in the beginning.
I love this stuff

By: CamiP - December 1, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyELITE Pro

I am a frequent GNC go-er and one day while picking up my multivitamins I was given a 7 day sample of OEP. I was a little reluctant on trying it but did some looking online and didn’t find any side effects that I was too uncomfortable in dealing with. I took 1 pill a day before breakfast and started feeling it shortly after. I did feel a little jittery but nothing I thought was too extreme. (I usually drink coffee so I’m probably used to the caffeine.) I was using this product while doing P90X workouts and believe it really helped with the chunks of fat on my belly. When I ran out of my sample, I tried this other fat burner my boyfriend had called Melt Down for about a week and it was NOTHING compared to OEP. It didn’t control my appetite as much and didn’t seem to have the same effect. So I went right down to GNC and bought a 90 capsule bottle. I have to admit that it is pretty pricey but so are all the other products similar to OEP. I have only been taking this product for about 2-3 weeks but have noticed loss of body fat. I don’t think it is a miracle pill but if used right, it can help you achieve the results you want! I am very happy with this product so far and have already recommended to tons of people. If you are looking for a fat burner that works, don’t waste your money! Try OEP!

By: Jade - November 7, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: Oxyelite Pro

Wow! First time user. Great focus, motivation and energy. After lifting I did cardio and had to watch my heart rate because It got a little high and I didn’t really notice it. Appetite reduced. Like it so far!

By: mike - October 22, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelite pro

When starting out on oxyelite (first week) i wouldnt suggest taking any kind of uppers (including any form of caffeine) you can google more about it but your energy is already going at a high pace…do you really want to push it any more? i love this product and when taken with a vitamin supplement it is verrrry easy to reach your goal weight in no time

By: rachel - October 21, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElitePro

I have lost 10 pounds in two weeks. I am watching my calories and exercise 30 minutes each day. Only side effect I feel is alittle nausea in the morning about an hour after I take it. Otherwise it has been great!

By: Dale - August 5, 2011

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: Oxyelite Pro / Ultimate Oxy

I have used Oxyelite Pro for a long time and have always had good results with it but have gotten headaches a few times. I have been using the new one, Ultimate Oxy, and have not had any headaches. It does seem stronger and my workouts are very intense but I have one question. Is it normal for my urine to be bright yellow? I never had this effect from the old Oxyelite but it looks radioactive. LOL, I think it actually glows in the dark!

By: Stephanie - July 10, 2011

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: Oxyelite Pro / Ultimate Oxy

I have used the regular oxyelite a few times and its very good. I did get an occasional headache from it though. I tried the new one (Ultimate Oxy)it seems to be going well. No headaches and great work outs. Its definitely stronger. I was wondering if bright yellow urine was a side effect? I never noticed this before with the old one.

By: Stephanie - July 10, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: OxyElite Pro

Awesome energy, increased mood and well being, appetite suppresant …

By: Kirk Fletcher - June 19, 2011

----- Original Message -----

Product: oxyelite pro

I no this is long but please bear with me. When I bought OXP i told the lady at GNC I was taking Adderall and Welbutrin and she said that there should be no problem cuz OEP is herbal. I also looked up reviews asking the same thing and ppl seemed to not have a problem. So I started taking OEP 3 days ago. The first day it made me very jittery and i would get really hot then really cold n it gave me a little headache. but then yesterday and today it made me feel so sick i threw up yesterday from it but i am wondering if it just takes like a week to get use to it or if it does have to do with taking Adderall and Welbutrin. Please any answers would help.

By: liz - April 28, 2011

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: Oxyellite pro

Oxyellite pro is one of the best

By: Teddy gumban - April 23, 2011

Share Your OxyELITE Pro Experience With Others

92%

Consumer
Approval Rating

click here to choose positive click here to choose negative

Name (required)

Mail (will not be published) (required)

Which Product Are You Reviewing? (required)

Post (required)

Recent Articles

  • OxyELITE Pro Articles

  • Miscellaneous Articles